Hi, I‘m hannah. I am Bisexual.

I live in Ontario Canada where I am currently attending college with the intent of transfering to university in the fall to study psychology. I am a netflix obsessed pizza enthusiasist just like nearly everyone else in the modern world. I can’t go more than an hour without checking my phone i guess you could say i’m a little addicted to technology. I love to read although i rarely manage to find the time anymore and i enjoy the concept of being outdoors more than actually being outdoors. I’m the kind of person who would do absoulutely anything for my friends and family or well even a random stranger if they seem friendly

What being bisexual means to me

Coming to term with being bisexual to me meant…freedom

What I would like the world to know about bisexuals

-WERE THE SAME AS EVERYONE ELSE!
-being with someone of the opposite gender does not make me heterosexual

What is the toughest thing about being bisexual?

people make assumptions about my personal life alot more than i would like them too and most of the time they assume wrong

What is the best thing about being bisexual?

it’s made me a much more open-minded person than i used to be i think when you’re trying to hide who you truly are you spend most of your time judging yourself which leads to you judging other people and it’s just not healthy

How have other people in your life reacted to your bisexuality?

Most people have been very open and accepting my family was more than okay with it in fact they were more upset that i didn’t come out to them sooner than anything else. although it wasn’t all good i have lost a few friends due to my sexuality because they began to feel uncomfortable around me mostly due to religious reasons.

What advice do you have for someone who thinks they may be bi or who is in the process of coming out as bi?

take time to explore your sexuality theres nothing to be embarassed about
never do anything that you don’t feel comfortable with
being bi-curious does not make you a bad person and it does not mean you’re

Contact:  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008098544272&sk=photos

https://instagram.com/hannah.w94/

   @ http://www.bisexualsmeet.com / Username is Hannahbeauty

